Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Доступная на ПК, смартфонах и планшетах, эта игра — отличный выбор для всех, кто любит динамичные азартные игры. Каждый раунд этого варианта рулетки занимает всего 25 секунд. Перерывов между вращениями шариков тут практически нет, и вы постоянно будете находиться в азартном напряжении.


Игроков будет ждать специальное колесо, разработанное TCSJOHNHUXLEY специально для Live Speed Roulette. Игра доступна круглосуточно, без каких-либо перерывов.

Speed Roulette eGamings

Описание студии

Трансляция Live Speed Roulette идет из одной из многих студий компании Evolution Gaming. Стильные золотые шторы и роскошные красные колонны подарят вам чувство элегантности и великолепия. Прекрасно обставленная студия и обаятельные крупье позволят вам ощутить себя в зале настоящего казино — впрочем, у вас вряд ли будет много времени смотреть по сторонам, ведь игровой процесс тут крайне захватывающий.

Особенности игры

  • Неограниченное число игроков
  • Круглосуточная работа
  • Доступна и на ПК, и на мобильных
  • Внутриигровой чат
  • 25-секундные раунды
  • Разные режимы просмотра
  • История игры
  • Статистика
  • Меню “Любимые ставки”

Выплаты

Выплаты в Live Speed Roulette не отличаются от других классических версий рулетки. Однако, если вы раньше не играли в эту игру, можете ознакомиться с возможными выигрышами ниже.

Внешние ставки

Сектора для внешних ставок располагаются снаружи основной области. Получить выплату по ним довольно несложно, однако и больших выигрышей ожидать не стоит. Выплаты будут следующие:

  • На красное/черное — 1 к 1
  • На четное/нечетное — 1 к 1
  • На малое/большое — 1 к 1
  • На колонну — 2 к 1
  • На дюжину — 2 к 1

Внутренние ставки

Сектора для внутренних ставок располагаются в центре стола. Как правило, получить выплату по этим ставкам сложнее, но и оплачиваются они гораздо выше. Выплаты составляют:

  • На номер — 35 к 1
  • На сплит — 17 к 1
  • На улицу — 11 к 1
  • На угол — 8 к 1
  • На линию — 5 к 1

Как играть в Live Speed Roulette

По сути, Live Speed Roulette ничем не отличается от других рулеток. Здесь нет каких-либо особенностей в правилах, так что, если вы знаете, как играть в рулетку, то легко разберетесь с Live Speed Roulette. Однако, даже если раньше вы не были знакомы с данной азартной игрой, понять основы можно очень быстро.

Этот вариант отличается быстрым игровым процессом, и ставки тут делаются прямо во время вращения шарика, сразу после объявления предыдущего выигрышного номера. Для совершения ставки нужно перенести фишки на выбранный сектор. В вашем распоряжении будут ставки на красное или черное, четное или нечетное, малые или большие номера, колонны, дюжины, а также внутренние ставки: на 1 номер, на сплит (2 номера), улицу (3 номера), угол (4 номера), на 5 номеров и на линию (6 номеров).

После того, как вы сделаете ставку, вам останется только ждать остановки шарика. Если он остановится на секторе, на который вы делали ставку, вы получите выигрыш в соответствии с приведенной выше таблицей выплат.

Видеотрансляция

Каждый стол для рулетки от Evolution Gaming оснащен несколькими камерами, позволяющими игрокам переключаться между различными режимами просмотра и выбрать тот, который им больше всего подходит. Камеры высочайшего качества выдают шикарную картинку, что гарантирует вам полное погружение.

Если же вы играете с мобильного, или же у вас просто плохое подключение к Интернету, вы всегда можете снизить качество видео.

Дилеры

Evolution Gaming — самый крупный поставщик лайв-игр в мире, и, само собой, в компании работает множество дилеров со всего мира. Операторы всегда могут выбрать, на каком языке будут проводиться игры на их площадке.

Кроме того, если нужного языка нет в списке доступных, Evolution Gaming может предоставить говорящих на нем дилеров и казино-персонал через аутсорсинг.

Обратите внимание, что в рассчитанной на быстрые раунды Live Speed Roulette хотя и присутствует чат, он используется в основном для обсуждения игры, и крупье тут будут поддерживать динамичный игровой процесс.

Мобильный и десктопный интерфейсы

Live Speed Roulette разработана на HTML5, что означает, ее интерфейс может с легкостью подстраиваться под экраны любых размеров. Вы сможете насладиться игрой как с настольных компьютеров и ноутбуков, так и со смартфонов и планшетов.

Если вы играете с ПК, зона для ставок будет находиться в центре, а настройки — в верхнем правом углу. В вашем распоряжении будет внутриигровой чат, опции видео, а также возможность изменять громкость звука. Также вы сможете открыть таблицу выплат и прочитать всю нужную информацию о Live Speed Roulette.

Если же вы используете для игры телефон или планшет, то можно будет, во-первых, выбирать между альбомной и книжной ориентацией. Также вы сможете без труда воспользоваться всеми теми же функциями, что доступны в версии для компьютеров.

Вы можете связаться со специалистами компании, используя форму обратной связи, расположенную ниже

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Available on desktop computers, tablets, and smartphone devices, Live Speed Roulette is a fantastic pick for anyone who enjoys an action-packed game that offers fast-paced gameplay. Each round of this terrific version of roulette takes only 25 seconds. With virtually no downtime between the spins, you are guaranteed to spend your gaming sessions sitting on the edge of your seat.


The game features a custom wheel designed specifically by TCSJOHNHUXLEY for this turbo-charged roulette. Since the game is available twenty-four hours a day, the action never stops.

Speed Roulette eGamings

Studio Description

Live Speed Roulette is streamed from one of the many Evolution Gaming’s studios. This one is decorated with lavish gold curtains and marvellous red pillars that give you the feeling of elegance, richness, and extravagance. While the well-decorated studio and charming and professional croupiers will make you feel like you’re playing in a land-based casino, you won’t have much time to look around as your eyes will be glued to the game.

Game Features

  • Unlimited number of players
  • Available 24/7
  • Playable on computers and mobile devices
  • Chat function
  • 25-second rounds
  • Multiple view modes
  • Game history
  • Statistics
  • Favourite bets menu

Payouts

Payouts in Live Speed Roulette are no different than in any other standard version of roulette. However, if you’ve never played roulette before, here’s what you can expect from Live Speed Roulette.

Outside Bets

Outside bets are bets that are, as the name suggests, located outside the main betting area. Since you have more chances to land an outside bet, they also come with smaller payouts compared to inside bets.

  • Red or Black pays 1 to 1
  • Odd or Even pays 1 to 1
  • Low or High pays 1 to 1
  • Column bet pays 2 to 1
  • Dozen bet pays 2 to 1

Inside Bets

Inside bets are located at the centre of the betting area. Usually, they are much harder to land so you will often have significantly higher payouts by betting on these than on outside bets.

  • Straight-up bet pays 35 to 1
  • Split bet pays 17 to 1
  • Street bet pays 11 to 1
  • Corner bet pays 8 to 1
  • Line bet pays 5 to 1

How to Play

In its core, Live Speed Roulette is the same as any other roulette game. In other words, there are no new special rules you should know about, so if you already know how to play roulette, you’re good to go. However, if you have never played roulette before, you will quickly learn the ropes as the basics are very simple.

Since you’re playing Live Speed Roulette, the bets are placed while the wheel is spinning, right after the previous number has been announced. You will then be able to place your bet on numerous fields marked on the roulette table. You can bet on red or black, odd or even numbers, low or high, columns, dozens, or you can place inside bets, such as straight-up, split bet, street bet, corner bet, five-number bet, and six-number bet.

And that’s all there is to it. All that’s left to do is to wait and see where the ball will land. If the ball lands in a pocket covered by your bet, you will win the amount that is a correlation between the type of bet you’ve placed and the amount of money you’ve bet.

Video Description

Each Evolution Gaming’s roulette table is equipped with multiple cameras that allow the players to have numerous views of the table. What’s more, the high-quality cameras are able to capture and stream a crystal clear picture, which guarantees a maximum gaming experience.

However, if you’re playing on a mobile device or smartphone, or you’re simply dealing with limited data, you will be able to lower the quality of the image.

In addition, since the studio is equipped with multiple cameras, players will have the option to switch between different screen layouts and find the one that meets their needs.

Dealers

Evolution Gaming is the biggest supplier of live casino games. As such, they employ numerous dealers from all over the world, almost all of which speak multiple languages. While every game is streamed in English, operators can choose to host games in different languages, whether their native one or a language from a country they get a lot of traffic from.

In addition, even if a game isn’t available in a language the operator requires, Evolution Gaming is available to outsource both staff members and native speaking dealers for any other language.

However, when it comes to Live Speed Roulette, in particular, one thing to note is that, while there is a chat function integrated into this variance of roulette, croupiers are trained to keep the game going at a fast pace so most of the chatting is focused solely on the gameplay.

Mobile and Desktop Interface

Live Speed Roulette is developed in HTML5, which means the game’s interface can easily be adjusted to fit any screen, regardless of the device you’re using. In other words, the game is playable on both desktop and laptop computers, as well as smartphones and tablets.

If you are playing on your desktop computer, the betting area is neatly arranged in the centre of the screen, while the settings are in the top right corner. You can access the chat function, adjust the settings or change the volume of the game. Also, you can access the game’s paytable menu and check all the relevant information regarding Live Speed Roulette.

If you’re playing on a smartphone or tablet, you will be able to pick between horizontal and vertical view, depending on your preference. What’s more, you will be able to access every option that’s available within the desktop version of the game, which ensures you have the best gaming experience, regardless of the device you’re playing on.

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below.