Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Spanish Roulette, или Ruleta En Vivo, является одним из вариантов европейской рулетки от компании Evolution Gaming. Он направлена на игроков из Испании: их будут ждать испаноговорящие дилеры и элементы местной культуры.


Данная игра способна удовлетворить все нужды игроков. Она работает 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю — сыграть в любимую рулетку на родном языке можно будет в любое время.

Live Spanish Roulette

Описание студии

Evolution Gaming обладают множеством студий, из которых ведутся трансляции их игр. Используя различные технологии, хромакей с трехмерными графическими изображениями, а также различные физические варианты заднего плана, компания создает превосходные фоны для своих игровых залов.

Ruleta En Vivo перенесет гэмблеров в роскошное казино. Студию украшают мраморная плитка, стены темно-коричневого цвета и зеленые растения.

Особенности игры

  • Внутриигровой чат
  • Поддержка нескольких устройств
  • История игры
  • Функция мультиигры
  • Круглосуточная работа
  • Говорящие на испанском дилеры

Выплаты

Хотя Ruleta En Vivo сделана специально для испанского рынка, по своей сути игра не отличается от европейской рулетки. Тут действуют те же правила и выплачиваются такие же выигрыши. Если же вы никогда ранее не играли в европейские варианты этой популярнейшей азартной игры, ознакомиться с выплатами можно ниже.

Внешние ставки

Как и следует из названия этой категории, сектора для внешних ставок располагаются снаружи основной области стола. Поскольку получить выплату по ним проще, призы будут не такие высокие, как за удачные внутренние ставки:

  • На красное/черное — 1 к 1
  • На четное/нечетное — 1 к 1
  • На малое/большое — 1 к 1
  • На колонну — 2 к 1
  • На дюжину — 2 к 1

Внутренние ставки

Сектора для внутренних ставок располагаются в центре стола. Как правило, получить выигрыш по этим ставкам сложнее, но и оплачиваются они гораздо выше. Выплаты будут следующие:

  • На номер — 35 к 1
  • На сплит — 17 к 1
  • На улицу — 11 к 1
  • На угол — 8 к 1
  • На линию — 5 к 1

Как играть в Spanish Roulette

Не считая заднего плана и обстановки, разница между этим и другими вариантами европейской рулетки только в том, что дилеры говорят на испанском. Другими словами, если вы ранее играли в европейскую рулетку, вам не составит труда разобраться с Ruleta En Vivo.

Если же это ваш первый раз в подобной игре, ниже вы можете ознакомиться с основами геймплея.

Каждый раунд начинается со ставок игроков. Вам будет доступно более десятка различных ставок: на красное или черное, четное или нечетное, линии, улицы, отдельные номера и т.д. С их полным списком, а также подробным описанием можно ознакомиться, открыв таблицу выплат.

Затем дилер запускает шарик на колесо, и, когда тот начинает замедляться, объявляет о завершении периода ставок. После остановки шарика определяется выигрышный номер, и выигравшие игроки мгновенно получают свои выплаты.

Обратите внимание на то, что вы не ограничены одной ставкой и можете закрыть фишками любое количество секторов.

Видеотрансляция

Evolution Gaming — это синоним качества. Компания считается лучшим поставщиком лайв-игр и при разработке своих продуктов уделяет внимание каждой детали.

Одной из задач провайдера является воссоздание атмосферы наземных казино. И лучший способ это сделать — гарантировать превосходное качество трансляции.

Каждая студия оборудована камерами, передающими изображение в HD-качестве. Поскольку этих камер несколько, игроки смогут наблюдать за происходящим с нескольких сторон и не пропустят ни одного этапа игрового процесса.

Дилеры

Компетентные и приветливые дилеры с родным испанским языком гарантируют гэмблерам аутентичную атмосферу наземных казино Испании. В любое время суток доступны как дилеры-мужчины, так и женщины.

Все крупье одеты в стильные деловые костюмы, что добавляет еще больше роскоши обстановке. Они всегда готовы поддержать разговор, так что не бойтесь начинать диалог в чате — про рулетку или же про что-то еще.

Мобильный и десктопный интерфейсы

Ruleta En Vivo доступна как на настольных компьютерах и ноутбуках, так и на планшетах и смартфонах. Поскольку она разработана на HTML5, интерфейс может адаптироваться к экранам любого размера.

Хотя внешний вид пользовательского интерфейса может немного меняться в зависимости от используемого устройства, доступные опции никак не отличаются. Если вы играете с ПК, настройки будут находиться в правом верхнем углу. При игре с мобильного, их местонахождение зависит от того, в каком положении находится устройство: горизонтальном или вертикальном.

Игроки смогут настраивать звук, а также качество видео (его можно снизить, если у вас плохое Интернет-соединение или ограниченный трафик). Кроме того, можно ознакомиться с историей последних 500 раундов, посмотреть статистику и сохранить свои любимые ставки для быстрого доступа к ним в следующих раундах.

Вы можете связаться со специалистами компании, используя форму обратной связи, расположенную ниже

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Spanish Roulette, also known as Ruleta En Vivo among the Spanish community, is Evolution Gaming’s variance of one of the most popular variances of roulette — European Roulette. It comes with elements of Spanish culture and native speaking dealers, and the combination of the two is guaranteed to appeal to the local audience.


This version of roulette is designed to cater to the needs of enthusiastic Spanish casino players. It features both male and female dealers who are available round the clock, ensuring you can play your favourite casino game whenever you feel like it.

Live Spanish Roulette

Studio Description

Evolution Gaming uses numerous studios around the globe where the games are captured and streamed from. By using different types of technologies and backgrounds, such as various physical backgrounds and 3D rendered graphical backgrounds, for example, as well as blue screen technology, Evolution Gaming can deliver a customised experience to any localised market.

Ruleta En Vivo is set in a classy room of a luxurious casino. The modern-day design features tiles made of marble, walls covered in dark brown wood and, of course, some greenery that decorates the background of this game.

Game Features

  • Chat functionality
  • Supports multiple devices
  • Game history
  • Multi-play functionality
  • Available 24/7
  • Native speaking dealers

Payouts

While Ruleta En Vivo is designed specifically for the Spanish market, in its essence, it is almost identical to European Roulette. This means that rules and payouts are the same in both games. For those who have never played Spanish or European Roulette before, we’ve prepared a small list of payouts that will help you understand what you can expect from this game.

Outside Bets

Outside bets are bets that are, as the name suggests, located outside the main betting area. Since you have more chances to land an outside bet, they also come with smaller payouts compared to inside bets.

  • Red/Black pays 1 to 1
  • Odd/Even pays 1 to 1
  • Low/High pays 1 to 1
  • Column bet pays 2 to 1
  • Dozen bet pays 2 to 1

Inside Bets

Inside bets are located at the centre of the betting area. Usually, they are much harder to land so you will often have significantly higher payouts by betting on these than on outside bets.

  • Straight-up bet pays 35 to 1
  • Split bet pays 17 to 1
  • Street bet pays 11 to 1
  • Corner bet pays 8 to 1
  • Line bet pays 5 to 1

How to Play

Apart from the background and scenery, the only difference between European Roulette and Ruleta En Vivo is that the latter features a dealer who speaks Spanish. In other words, both games share the same rules and payouts, so if you had a chance to play European Roulette before, you shouldn’t have any difficulties with Ruleta En Vivo.

However, if you haven’t had the chance to play, here are some basics you need to know about Spanish Roulette.

Every round starts by players placing bets. There are a dozen different types of bets you can place in roulette. Some of them are corner and line bets, straight-up bets, red or black-coloured number bets, odds or even, and many others. You should check out the game’s paytable menu to get familiar with all available bets and learn about their details.

Shortly after, the dealer tosses the ball onto the spinning wheel, and once the ball starts losing momentum, they will audibly announce that all bets are closed. All that’s left to do is to wait for the ball to land as the outcome of the round will be decided based on the pocket in which the ball lands.

One thing to note is that you are not limited to placing only one bet; you are free to place as many as you like.

Video Description

Evolution Gaming is a synonym for quality. Widely regarded as the best provider of live casino games, they pay attention to every detail when developing a new game.

One of their objectives is providing their players with an experience that resembles that found in land-based casinos. And there isn’t a better way to do that than to ensure the quality of the video stream is first-rate.

Each studio is equipped with cameras and hardware that captures video and streams it in HD. By having multiple cameras, players can enjoy the action and watch the game from different angles.

Dealers

Having knowledgeable and professional dealers who are native speakers is the best way to provide players with a localised and authentic experience. Male and female dealers who host Ruleta En Vivo are available at all times and ready to brighten up your day.

Dealers are dressed in professional-looking outfits, which further enhances the overall luxurious and prestigious look of the casino. What’s more, they are friendly and forthcoming and always eager to chat, so make sure to stir up a conversation, whether it’s about roulette or anything else.

Mobile and Desktop Interface

Ruleta En Vivo is available on both desktop computers and laptops, as well as tablets and smartphones. Since the game is developed using HTML5, the interface will adapt to every screen, regardless of the device you’re using.

While the layout of the user interface can slightly differ depending on the device you’re using, all the options are available on both the desktop and mobile version. If you’re on your desktop computer, the options will be in the top right corner of your screen. On the other hand, if you are using your mobile phone, the position of the settings depends on whether you’re using your phone in horizontal or vertical mode.

Regardless of your preference, there are numerous options presented to you. For example, you can adjust the volume or the quality of the stream, if you are dealing with a poor Wi-Fi connection or limited data. You can also access the history of previous 500 rounds, statistics, or add special bets to your favourites so that you can have easier access to them.

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below.