Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Описание игры

Live Speed Baccarat — это самая быстрая версия лайв-баккара от Evolution Gaming, которая почти удваивает скорость геймплея. Среднее время раунда составляет 27 секунд, что на 25% быстрее, чем в любом другом варианте баккара этого провайдера.

В этой динамичной игре все карты сдаются рубашкой вниз, нет медленного открытия карт, а время, отведенное на ставку, минимизировано. Несмотря на быстрый темп игры, здесь присутствуют все любимые игроками дополнительные ставки.

Подход “важна каждая секунда” пришелся по душе игрокам, и Live Speed Baccarat стала самой успешной версией баккара от Evolution Gaming.

Антураж

Действие Live Speed Baccarat разворачивается в современной студии с ярким задним планом с золотым оттенком. На размытом фоне можно увидеть других дилеров, что создает впечатление настоящего зала казино.

За игровым столом с золотым сукном стоят профессиональные дилеры, всегда готовые пообщаться с игроками. На столах расположены прозрачные шузы, и каждый раз, когда дилер мешает карты, вы можете лично убедиться в честности процесса.

Оповещения в виде сигналов светофора сообщают о начале и завершении периода ставок. Вся история игры представлена в специальных разделах, таких как Bead Road, Big Road и Derived Roads, и гэмблеры могут получить доступ к полной статистике предыдущих раздач.

Все опции управления удобным образом располагаются на экране, что делает Live Speed Baccarat не только увлекательной, но и очень простой в освоении игрой.

Особенности игры

  • Динамичный геймплей с раундами всего по 27 секунд
  • Два круглосуточных стола
  • Нет ограничений по числу игроков
  • Большое число различных видов ставок
  • Возможность игры на многих устройствах
  • Различные лимиты ставок
  • Поддержка через онлайн-чат

Выплаты

СТАВКА

ВЫПЛАТА

ИГРОК

1:1

БАНКИР

0.95:1 (взимается 5% комиссии)

НИЧЬЯ

8:1

ПАРА ИГРОКА 

11:1

ПАРА БАНКИРА

11:1 

ИДЕАЛЬНАЯ ПАРА

Одна пара – 25:1

Две пары – 200:1 

ЛЮБАЯ ПАРА

5:1

ДОП. СТАВКИ

  • Ненатуральная рука выигрывает на 9 очков – 30:1 
  • Ненатуральная рука выигрывает на 8 очков – 10:1
  • Ненатуральная рука выигрывает на 7 очков – 6:1
  • Ненатуральная рука выигрывает на 6 очков – 4:1
  • Ненатуральная рука выигрывает на 5 очков – 2:1
  • Ненатуральная рука выигрывает на 4 очка – 1:1
  • Натуральная победа – 1:1 
  • Натуральная ничья – возврат ставки

RTP Live Speed Baccarat составляет 98,94%.

Игровой процесс

Правила Live Speed Baccarat практически не отличаются от правил стандартной версии баккара от Evolution Gaming, Live Baccarat. Цель игры — угадать, у кого количество очков будет ближе к 9. Для игры используются восемь колод по 52 карты.

Каждый раунд начинается с того, что дилер сдает сначала две карты игроку, а затем — две карты себе. Карты от 2 до 9 имеют стоимость, соответствующую их достоинству, 10-ки и “картинки” оцениваются в ноль очков, а тузы — в одно очко. Масти карт не играют никакой роли.

Перед каждой раздачей участникам необходимо сделать ставку на то, чья рука будет ближе к 9 очкам. Также можно поставить на ничью — то есть на то, что у игрока и банкира будут руки одинаковой силы.

Количество очков равно последней цифре суммы карт в руке. Например, если вам сдали 9 и 8, сила вашей руки равна 7 очкам. В распоряжении гэмблеров также будет множество дополнительных ставок: например, составят ли сданные игроку карты пару или нет.

Видеотрансляция

Игра транслируется через несколько HD-камер, снимающих абсолютно каждый шаг игрового процесса. Вы можете переключаться между режимом с одной камерой и режимом с несколькими: оба дадут вам необходимый обзор, чтобы следить за всем происходящим. Также на выбор представлены два режима просмотра: один отдает больше предпочтения столу и дилеру, а другой фокусируется на опциях ставок и онлайн-чате.

Дилеры и язык игры

Основным языком Live Speed Baccarat является английский, однако, благодаря множеству опций кастомизации от Evolution Gaming, вы можете добавить себе данный продукт на нужном вам языке, удовлетворив потребности ваших клиентов.

Мобильный и десктопный интерфейсы

Live Speed Baccarat идеально оптимизирована для любых мобильных устройств, вне зависимости от их ОС. Вы можете играть на Android, iOS и Windows как в горизонтальном, так и в вертикальном положении.

Навигация в игре выполнена очень удобным образом: Live Speed Baccarat легко и комфортно управлять. Все опции ставок доступны и в мобильной версии, что означает, вы сможете насладиться всеми возможностями игры где и когда угодно. Все, что вам необходимо, — это стабильное Интернет-соединение.

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Game Description

Live Speed Baccarat is the fastest version of Evolution Gaming’s Live Baccarat games that almost doubles the speed of the game. The average time of a round is 27 seconds, which is 25% faster than any other baccarat game by Evolution Gaming. 

In this fast-paced baccarat game, the cards are dealt face-up, there is no squeeze, and the betting time is kept to a minimum so as to maintain the speed of the game. Still, the fast pace of the game does not mean your favourite bets like side bets and road bets are not there. 

The natural flow of the game is preserved at all times. It’s just that with Live Speed Baccarat — every second counts and players have recognised that, which is why Live Speed Baccarat has become the best-performing game of baccarat by Evolution Gaming. 

Environment

The action in Live Speed Baccarat takes place in a modern studio with a flashy backdrop featuring golden light and even some other dealers in the bokeh of the frame, which gives an impression of a real casino floor. 

The curved baccarat table is covered in golden felt manned by professional dealers who maintain a great communication flow with players, contributing to the overall immersive playing experience. You can find transparent dealer shoes on the table, and each time the shuffler comes to shuffle the cards, you can monitor the process to make sure everything is done fairly. 

The traffic light notifications tell you the current status of the betting round and when you can and can’t place bets. The games and streaks of the game are presented in visible scoreboards, like the Bead Road, Big Road, and many of the Derived Roads, so the players can have a valuable insight into the game’s statistics. 

All controls are clearly displayed and easy to master, which makes Live Speed Baccarat not only fun to play but easy as well. 

Game Features

  • Faster gameplay where round lasts for just 27 seconds 
  • Two Live Speed Baccarat tables available 24/7
  • No limits on the number of players 
  • Great number of betting opportunities
  • Playable across different devices 
  • Multiple betting limits 
  • Live chat support
  • Special bets 

Payouts

BET 

PAYOUT

PLAYER 

1:1

BANKER 

0.95:1 (5% commission is charged)

TIE

8:1

P PAIR 

11:1

B PAIR

11:1 

PERFECT PAIR

One Pair – 25:1

Two Pairs – 200:1 

EITHER PAIR 

5:1

P BONUS / B BONUS 

HAND COMBINATION ODDS 

  • Non-Natural hand wins by 9 points – 30:1 
  • Non-Natural hand wins by 8 points – 10:1
  • Non-Natural hand wins by 7 points – 6:1
  • Non-Natural hand wins by 6 points – 4:1
  • Non-Natural hand wins by 5 points – 2:1
  • Non-Natural hand wins by 4 points – 1:1
  • Natural Win – 1:1 
  • Natural Tie – Push

The optimal RTP percentage for Live Speed Baccarat is 98.94%. 

Gameplay/Tutorial

Live Speed Baccarat has pretty much the same rules as the regular Live Baccarat by Evolution Gaming. The goal of the game is to predict whose hand will have the value closest to 9. The game is played with eight 52-card decks. 

The game begins when the dealer gives two cards to the Player and then two cards to the Banker. The value of cards is taken according to their numeric value, which means 10s and face cards are worth 0, while aces are worth 1. Cards from 2 to 9 are taken at their face value. The suit of the cards has no role in the game. 

Prior to each round, the player needs to decide whether to bet on the Banker’s or Player’s hand being closest to the number 9. The players can also bet on the round ending in a Tie, which happens when the Player and the Banker have the hands of the same value. 

The value of the hand is calculated by dropping the ten digit from the hand which is otherwise worth 10 or more. For example, if you get a 9 and an 8, your hand will be worth 7 (17-10=7). The players also have a range of side bets to choose from, like if the hand dealt to the player will constitute a pair or not, and many others.  

Video Description

The gameplay is live streamed with multiple HD cameras that cover every aspect of the game and all the action that happens at the table. You can switch between multiple- and single-camera forms, both of which give you the necessary angles to monitor the game. You can also toggle between two views, one of which gives more prominence to the table and the dealer, while the other zooms out a bit and puts more focus on the betting options and the chat table. 

Native-Speaking Dealers 

The primary language of Live Speed Baccarat is English, but thanks to the numerous customisation options provided by Evolution Gaming, you can have the game in multiple languages with native-speaking dealers who give an extra edge to this fast-paced baccarat game. 

Mobile/Desktop Interface

Live Speed Baccarat is perfectly optimised for all kinds of mobile devices, regardless of their operating systems. You can play it on Android, iOS, Windows, or any other kind of system in both landscape and portrait modes. 

The navigation is smooth, and the game scores highly on the user experience scale as well. All betting options are available on mobile devices as well, so you can take your Live Speed Baccarat with you anywhere you go. Just make sure to have a stable internet connection and you'll be good to go.