Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Double Ball Roulette — это эксклюзивная версия рулетки от Evolution Gaming. Она была разработана совместно с Games Marketing, и, как можно понять из названия, гэмблеров тут ждут сразу два игральных шарика.


Double Ball Roulette доступна как на компьютерах, так и на мобильных устройствах. Максимальный возможный выигрыш составляет 1300X от размера ставки и выплачивается, если на выбранный вами номер упадут оба шарика.

Live Double Ball Roulette

Описание студии

Double Ball Roulette транслируется из потрясающей студии, оборудованной люминесцентными лампами синего и фиолетового цветов на черном заднем плане. Синие экраны выполняют роль окон, и перед вами будет великолепный вид оживленных городских улиц с шикарными фонтанами и проезжающими автомобилями. В центре зала располагается фирменная машина, запускающая два шарика, а за ней находится ведущий игру дилер.

Особенности игры

  • Знакомая игрокам схема стола
  • Более частые выплаты по внутренним ставкам
  • Эксклюзивный продукт
  • Поддержка нескольких устройств
  • Круглосуточная работа
  • Эксклюзивная ставка на выпадение двух шаров на один номер

Выплаты

Многие ставки в Double Ball Roulette очень похожи на ставки из классических вариантов рулетки. Однако, поскольку тут используется два шарика, некоторые из них были подкорректированы.

Внешние ставки

Как следует из их названия, сектора для внешних ставок располагаются снаружи основной области стола. Получить выплату по ним проще, однако выигрыши будут меньше. Вас ждут следующие выплаты:

  • На колонну — 8 к 1
  • На дюжину — 8 к 1
  • На красное — 3 к 1
  • На черное — 3 к 1
  • На красное/черное — 1 к 1
  • На четное/нечетное — 3 к 1
  • На малое/большое — 3 к 1
  • Два шара на любой номер — 35 к 1
  • Два шара на выбранный номер — 1300 к 1

Внутренние ставки

Секторы внутренних ставок расположены в центре стола. Как правило, получить выплату по ним сложнее, но и призы существенно выше, чем за внешние ставки. Однако, так как в Double Ball Roulette используются два шарика, выплаты были немного изменены, чтобы игра оставалась честной. Они составят:

  • На линию — 2 к 1
  • На угол — 3,5 к 1
  • На улицу — 5 к 1
  • На сплит — 8 к 1
  • На номер — 17 к 1

Как играть в Double Ball Roulette

Double Ball Roulette не вызовет у вас никаких трудностей. Разобраться в этом варианте рулетки можно за считанные минуты. За исключением того, что для игры используются два шара, все остальные правила не отличаются от других версий.

Дилер будет четко объявлять о начале и завершении периода ставок, во время которого можно перенести фишки на выбранный сектор (или сектора, если вы хотите сделать несколько ставок).

В вашем распоряжении будет несколько вариантов ставок, которые делятся на две группы: внутренние и внешние. Вы сможете ставить на цвета, на четные и нечетные номера, делать ставки на колонны, линии, углы и т.д. Если вы хотите ознакомиться с полным списком доступных ставок, его можно найти, нажав на кнопку ‘Help’ в верхнем правом углу.

Также в данной игре присутствуют две уникальные ставки: на то, что оба шара упадут вместе на случайный номер, а также на то, что оба шара упадут на номер, указанный игроком.

После того, как ставки будут сделаны, дилер, с помощью специального устройства, запатентованного Evolution Gaming, запускает два шарика на колесо. Как только они остановятся на одном из секторов, объявляются результаты и выигравшие игроки получают свои выплаты.

Видеотрансляция

В зависимости от вашего Интернет-соединения, вы можете использовать несколько различных настроек видео. При возможности, конечно, стоит включить HD-качество — вы получите самую четкую и ясную картинку.

Чтобы игроки могли полностью погрузиться в игровой процесс, Evolution Gaming используют несколько камер. Это позволяет следить за игрой с разных сторон, а также видеть крупные планы крупье и колеса.

Помимо этого, в зависимости от ваших предпочтений, вы можете переключаться между различными режимами просмотра — например, возможно, вы хотите больше сфокусироваться на игровом столе и не отвлекаться на окружение.

Дилеры

Для Double Ball Roulette доступны как дилеры-мужчины, так и женщины. Каждый из них вежлив, обаятелен и обладает всеми необходимыми навыками. Молодые люди одеты в рубашки с черными галстуками, а девушки — в элегантные облегающие платья.

Дилеры говорят не только на английском: множество других языков также поддерживается Evolution Gaming. А в случае, если какого-то языка нет в списке компании, говорящего на нем крупье (или любой другой казино-персонал) могут всегда подобрать с помощью аутсорсинга. Таким образом, каждая площадка может предлагать своим клиентам игры на их родном языке.

Мобильный и десктопный интерфейсы

Double Ball Roulette разработана с использованием HTML5-технологий, что позволяет запускать ее и на компьютерах, и на мобильных устройствах. Пользовательский интерфейс может изменяться в размере и подстраиваться под любые экраны. Конечно, при игре с ПК на дисплее будет гораздо больше места, но и играя со смартфона вы сможете с легкостью управлять каждым этапом игрового процесса.

Что касается интерфейса, игроков будут ждать внутриигровой чат, кнопка переключения режимов просмотра, опция изменения громкости, статистика, история и раздел помощи, а также возможность сохранить несколько любимых ставок, чтобы моментально сделать их в новом раунде.

Другими словами, Double Ball Roulette имеет множество опций кастомизации, и каждый игрок сможет настроить игру в соответствии со своими предпочтениями.

Вы можете связаться со специалистами компании, используя форму обратной связи, расположенную ниже

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Double Ball Roulette is an exclusive game available only at Evolution Gaming. This fantastic roulette variance is created in partnership with Games Marketing and, as the name suggests, it allows the players to double the fun.


Double Ball Roulette is playable on desktop computers and mobile devices, and it presents the players with a massive opportunity to land two winning numbers by playing with two balls. What’s more, if you happen to be among the luckiest ones, you will have the chance to win a payout of 1,300 to 1 with the lucrative Double Ball Exclusive bet.

Live Double Ball Roulette

Studio Description

Double Ball Roulette is located in a fantastic-looking studio characterised by fluorescent shades of blue and purple set on a black background. The blue screen of the studio is equipped with different displays that act as windows and present you with a fantastic view of the lively city streets in the background filled with glamorous fountains and cars that are continuously in motion. The dealers are set behind a table in the centre that is equipped with a patented machine that shoots out both balls.

Game Features

  • Familiar betting layout
  • More frequent payouts on inside bets
  • Exclusive title
  • Supports multiple devices
  • Available 24/7
  • Double Ball Exclusive bet

Payouts

A lot of bets you can find in Double Ball Roulette are very similar to the ones you can see in other standardised variances of roulette. However, since Double Ball Roulette uses two balls, some of the bets have been adjusted.

Outside Bets

Outside bets are bets that are, as the name suggests, located outside the main betting area. Since you have more chances to land an outside bet, they also come with smaller payouts compared to inside bets.

  • Column pays 8 to 1
  • Dozen pays 8 to 1
  • Red pays 3 to 1
  • Black pays 3 to 1
  • Red or Black pays 1 to 1
  • Odd or Even pays 3 to 1
  • High or Low pays 3 to 1
  • Two balls on any number pays 35 to 1
  • Two balls on selected number pays 1300 to 1

Inside Bets

Inside bets are located at the centre of the betting area. Usually, they are much harder to land so you will often have significantly higher payouts by betting on these than on outside bets. However, since Double Ball Roulette is played with two balls, the payouts have been adjusted accordingly to maintain the fairness of the game.

  • Line bet pays 2 to 1
  • Corner bet pays 3.5 to 1
  • Street bet pays 5 to 1
  • Split bet pays 8 to 1
  • Straight-up bet pays 17 to 1

How to Play

Playing Double Ball Roulette is as straightforward as it gets. It will take you almost no time to master this popular variance of roulette. Apart from being played with two balls, the rules are very similar to those for the standard version of the game.

The dealer will clearly announce when the players can bet, which is when you should place your bet. Note that you aren’t restricted to placing just one bet, and that you can place several different bets during one hand.

There are several different types of bets you can place, and they are categorised into what we call inside and outside bets. You will have a chance to bet on colours, odd or even numbers, columns, line and corner bets, etc. If you would like to learn about the full list of available bets, please refer to the game’s Help menu at the top right corner of the screen.

The only special bets you can find in Double Ball Roulette are two balls on any number and two balls on a selected number.

The dealer will then use the patented device to shoot two balls and announce that the betting is closed. Once the balls slow down and fall into the pockets of the roulette wheel, players will either win or lose depending on the type of bet they’ve placed and the pockets in which the balls landed.

Video Description

Depending on your bandwidth, there are several different video quality presets you can use, with HD being the one that offers crystal clear quality and a sharp image.

To bring the players closer to the action and help them get immersed into the gameplay, Evolution Gaming’s studio uses numerous cameras to show different angles and close-ups of croupiers, the machine as the balls are placed inside, as well as the wheel.

In addition, depending on your preference, you will be able to choose between different views, if you wish to focus more on the playing table rather than the environment.

Dealers

Primarily, Double Ball Roulette comes in English, and it is available with both male and female native speaking dealers. The dealers are polite and professional, males being dressed in a shirt and wearing a black tie, while the female croupiers are wearing elegant and fitted dresses.

However, apart from English, there are many other languages supported by Evolution Gaming. What’s more, even if the language a casino operator is after isn’t already on the list of languages available at Evolution Gaming, they can outsource native speaking dealers or other staff members for any other language. In other words, your players are guaranteed to have a fully customised experience.

Mobile and Desktop Interface

Double Ball Roulette is developed using HTML5 technology, which means you will be able to enjoy it on desktop computers, smartphones, and tablet devices. The user interface can scale in size to fit the screen of any device you’re playing on, and while there is more real estate to work with on bigger displays, you won’t have any issues navigating through different options available, even when you’re playing on your smartphone.

Some of those options include the chat function, switching between different views, adjusting volume and other settings, accessing statistics, history, and help, as well as saving several favourite and special bets you can easily use on any new spin.

In other words, there are multiple options players can take advantage of to create a fully customised experience that suits them.

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below.