Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Caribbean Stud — динамичный вариант одной из самых популярных азартных игр. Как и в Three Card Poker от этой же компании, играть предстоит не против других гэмблеров, а против дилера — однако в этой версии игроку и крупье сдается по не про три, а по пять карт.


caribian stud poker

Для каждого раунда игры используется стандартная колода из 52 карт. Caribbean Stud доступна и на персональных компьютерах, и на мобильных устройствах, а также (поскольку игра ведется против дилера) поддерживает неограниченное количество игроков за одним столом.

Описание студии

Трансляция Caribbean Stud Poker ведется из студии Evolution Gaming в Риге, Латвия. Имеющая профессиональный вид студия, задний план которой выполнен в мягких золотых тонах, подарит игрокам чувство изысканности и роскоши.

В зале также будут располагаться другие столы, и, хотя вы ясно будете слышать вашего дилера, на фоне можно будет разобрать голоса других крупье. Это, однако, только добавляет аутентичности игровому процессу.

Особенности игры

  • Дополнительные ставки
  • Джекпот
  • Круглосуточная работа
  • Поддержка различных устройств
  • Внутриигровой чат
  • Поддержка неограниченного числа игроков
  • Функция мультиигры

Выплаты

В Caribbean Stud Poker можно выиграть множеством способов. Помимо основных ставок, можно также делать ставку “5+1” и ставку на джекпот. Ниже приведены выплаты для всех типов ставок.

Ставки на покерные комбинации

После того, как вам будут сданы карты, вы можете либо спасовать, либо сделать ставку на комбинацию. Размер ставки равен размеру анте. Покерные комбинации оплачиваются следующим образом:

  • Одна пара или старшая карта — 1 к 1
  • Две пары — 2 к 1
  • Тройка — 3 к 1
  • Стрит — 5 к 1
  • Флеш — 7 к 1
  • Фулл-хаус — 10 к 1
  • Каре — 25 к 1
  • Стрит-флеш — 50 к 1
  • Роял-флеш — 100 к 1

Бонусная ставка “5+1”

Помимо этого, в начале каждого раунда у вас будет возможность сделать дополнительную ставку “5+1”, то есть ставку на комбинацию, составленную с открытой картой дилера. Она оплачивается независимо от основных ставок: вы можете проиграть в базовой игре, но при этом выиграть ставку “5+1”. Выплаты по ней следующие:

  • Тройка — 7 к 1
  • Стрит — 10 к 1
  • Флеш — 15 к 1
  • Фулл-хаус — 20 к 1
  • Каре — 100 к 1
  • Стрит-флеш — 200 к 1
  • Роял-флеш — 1000 к 1

Ставка на джекпот

Другая дополнительная ставка в Caribbean Stud позволит вам выиграть один из джекпотов, если вы соберете тройку или комбинацию лучше. Если же вам удастся составить роял-флеш, вы станете обладателем прогрессивного джекпота. Его размер увеличивается каждый раз, когда кто-то делает данную ставку в Caribbean Stud, независимо от того, в каком казино играет человек.

Так, поставив данную ставку, вы сможете выиграть один из следующих призов:

  • Тройка — 3 к 1
  • Стрит — 10 к 1
  • Флеш — 25 к 1
  • Фулл-хаус — 50 к 1
  • Каре — 250 к 1
  • Стрит-флеш — 2500 к 1
  • Роял-флеш — прогрессивный джекпот

Как играть в Caribbean Stud

Перед тем, как начать игру, вам необходимо будет поставить анте. Затем вы можете сделать дополнительную ставку — доступны “5+1” и ставка на джекпот.

После этого дилер сдает пять открытых карт игроку, а также одну открытую и четыре закрытых карты себе. Далее вы можете либо спасовать (в этом случае вы проиграете анте), либо сделать сделать ставку, равную размеру анте. Дилер откроет свои оставшиеся карты, и, если ваша комбинация старше, вы получите выигрыш в соответствии с таблицей выплат.

Стоит отметить, что дополнительные ставки оплачиваются отдельно от основных. Например, если у дилера рука лучше вашей и вы проиграли в базовой игре, вы все еще можете выиграть одну из двух бонус-ставок.

Видеотрансляция

Evolution Gaming известны потрясающим качеством своих лайв-игр. Все их продукты транслируются в HD, что гарантирует четкую картинку на экранах игроков.

Кроме того, у вас будет возможность изменять качество видео. Вы можете снизить его, если, например, играете на ходу или у вас плохое Интернет-соединение, и продолжить играть без каких-либо тормозов.

Дилеры

Evolution Gaming обладает большой командой профессиональных, вежливых, компетентных дилеров. В компании работают как молодые люди, так и девушки: первые одеты в белые рубашки с черными галстуками, а вторые — в элегантные облегающие платья.

В Evolution Gaming работают крупье со всего мира, и каждый из них знает несколько языков. Если же какой-либо язык не поддерживается по умолчанию, по запросу оператора провайдер может предоставить дилеров (а также любой другой казино-персонал), которые на нем говорят.

Мобильный и десктопный интерфейсы

Caribbean Stud Poker разработана на HTML5, что позволяет игре адаптироваться под экраны любых размеров. Другими словами, она без каких бы то ни было проблем будет работать как на ПК, так и на смартфонах и планшетах.

Хотя при игре с мобильных игровая область будет меньше, преимущества у этого варианта также присутствуют. Вы сможете играть в любое время в любом месте, при этом поддерживаются и горизонтальное, и вертикальное положение устройства.

Независимо от того, какое устройство вы используете, в центре экрана будет ясно видно все происходящее, а по углам будут удобным образом расположены кнопки управления. Так, можно будет менять настройки экрана, увеличивать и уменьшать громкость, открывать информацию об игре, включать или выключать игровой чат, а также просматривать статистику и историю игры.

Как видите, Evolution Gaming предоставляет игрокам доступ ко всем необходимым для комфортного геймплея настройкам.

Вы можете связаться со специалистами компании, используя форму обратной связи, расположенную ниже

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Caribbean Stud is a fast-paced variance of one of the most popular casino games out there. Similar to Evolution Gaming’s Three Card Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker is also played against the house rather than other players. However, instead of using three cards, both the player and the dealer are dealt five cards each.


caribian stud poker

The game uses a new standard 52-card deck for each hand, and it is available for both desktop computers and handheld devices, such as smartphones and tablets. Since it is played against the house, it can support an unlimited number of players at the same time.

Studio Description

Caribbean Stud Poker is streamed from Evolution Gaming’s studio in Riga, Latvia. The professional-looking studio is characterised by a mild gold background, and it gives off a sense of elegance and luxury.

The studio features more than one table, and while the dealer's voice is audible enough, you can also hear the murmur of other croupiers in the background, which only enhances the experience, making it more authentic.

Game Features

  • Side Bets
  • Jackpot Bets
  • Available 24/7
  • Supports multiple devices
  • Chat Function
  • Supports unlimited players
  • Multi-play functionality

Payouts

There are numerous ways to win in Caribbean Stud Poker. In addition to the main game, Caribbean Stud Poker supports a 5+1 Bonus side bet, as well as the Jackpot bet. Here are the payouts for each type of bet.

Play Bet

After you’ve been dealt your initial cards, you will have the option to either fold or make a Play bet. The play bet is equal in amount to the ante bet. Play bet payouts are as follows:

  • One Pair or High card pays 1 to 1
  • Two Pairs pays 2 to 1
  • Three of a Kind pays 3 to 1
  • Straight pays 5 to 1
  • Flush pays 7 to 1
  • Full House pays 10 to 1
  • Four of a Kind pays 25 to 1
  • Straight Flush pays 50 to 1
  • Royal Flush pays 100 to 1

5+1 Bonus Side Bet

At the start of every round, you will have an option to place a 5+1 Bonus side bet. This gives you an option to use the dealer’s first face-up card to form Three of a Kind or better. If you manage to do so, you will receive a payout that is separate from the main game. In other words, even if you lose in the main game, you can still win a 5+1 side bet. 5+1 side bet pays out as follows:

  • Three of a Kind pays 7 to 1
  • Straight pays 10 to 1
  • Flush pays 15 to 1
  • Full House pays 20 to 1
  • Four of a Kind pays 100 to 1
  • Straight Flush pays 200 to 1
  • Royal Flush pays 1000 to 1

Jackpot Side Bet

The Jackpot side bet is another optional bet available in Caribbean Stud poker. If you place this type of bet and land Three of a Kind or better in the following hand, you will be able to win the progressive jackpot. The size of the progressive jackpot continuously grows each time someone places a Jackpot side bet, regardless of the casino they’re playing in. That is, as long as they’re playing Evolution Gaming’s Caribbean Stud poker.

In addition to the main progressive jackpot, players will also have an opportunity to win many other fixed jackpots included in the game.

  • Three of a Kind pays 3 for 1
  • Straight pays 10 to 1
  • Flush pays 25 to 1
  • Full House pays 50 to 1
  • Four of a Kind pays 250 to 1
  • Straight Flush pays 2,500 to 1
  • Royal Flush pays progressive jackpot

How to Play

Before you start playing, you will have to place the ante bet. After that, you will have the option to place the 5+1 Bonus bet or Jackpot side bet or even both of them.

Next, the dealer will deal five cards face-up to the player, while the dealer will receive one card face-up alongside four cards face-down. After seeing your cards, you will have the option to either fold, which forfeits your ante or make a Play bet which is the equal size of the ante. The dealer will then reveal their remaining four cards and, if you’ve made a Play bet, compare the value of your hand against theirs to determine the outcome.

One thing to note is that both the 5+1 bet and the Jackpot side bet are separate from the main game. For example, even if the dealer has a better hand and you lose in the main game, you can still win either of the two side bets.

Video Description

Evolution Gaming is known for the unprecedented quality of their live casino games. They ensure the video is streamed in HD, which guarantees the picture on players’ screen is crystal clear.

In addition, depending on your connection, you can customise the quality of the stream and lower it to make sure everything still runs smoothly if you are playing on the go or dealing with limited internet data.

Dealers

Evolution Gaming has a wide array of professional, polite, and knowledgeable dealers at their disposal. Both male and female dealers are available, male ones wearing a white shirt and a black tie with female croupiers are dressed in elegant and fitted dresses.

What’s more, native speaking dealers come from all over the world, and all of them are multilingual. In addition, even if some of the languages aren’t already supported, Evolution Gaming can outsource native speaking dealers and any other casino staff to make sure you get a fully customised experience.

Mobile and Desktop Interface

Caribbean Stud Poker is developed in HTML5, which means the game scales in size to fit all types of screens. In other words, you are guaranteed the best experience whether you’re playing on a desktop computer, smartphone, or tablet device.

While there is more screen surface to work with for those playing on desktop computers, smartphone and tablet players will be able to play the game in either horizontal or vertical view.

Regardless of the device you’re using, various options will be available to you in the corners of the screen while the middle is reserved for a clear overview of the game. Among the options, you can change the display views, mute the sound and increase or decrease the volume, access the game’s info files, adjust various settings, open or close the chat or go through the game's statistics and history.

All in all, Evolution Gaming made sure to cover every relevant setting the players might need.

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below.