Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Evolution Gaming использовали уникальный дизайн в виде башни и вывели незамысловатую игру в кости на новый уровень. Этот эксклюзивный продукт предлагает безграничное веселье и крайне щедрые выплаты для самых удачливых игроков. Lightning Dice придется по душе всем любителям простых, но увлекательных настольных игр.


Разобраться в игре очень просто, что делает ее идеальным выбором как для новичков, так и для опытных гэмблеров. Кроме того, за одним столом тут может находиться безграничное число игроков.

Описание студии

Трансляция Lightning Dice идет из великолепной студии, выполненной в бронзовых тонах с белыми узорами. На заднем плане вы увидите рисунок из двух спиралей медного цвета и проходящей через них молнии, который подчеркивает наэлектризованную атмосферу. Однако центром всего зала несомненно является запатентованная компанией башня, где и разворачивается все действие.

Особенности игры

  • Простой игровой процесс
  • Множители до 1000x
  • Круглосуточная работа
  • Уникальный продукт
  • Кроссплатформенность
  • Настраиваемые лимиты ставок
  • Поддержка безграничного числа игроков

Выплаты

Выплаты в данной игре зависят от того, действует ли на выбранный вами номер множитель. Они будут составлять:

  • Ставка на сумму в 10 или 11 очков — 4-49 к 1 (50x)
  • Ставка на сумму в 9 или 12 очков — 5-49 к 1 (50x)
  • Ставка на сумму в 8 или 13 очков — 6-49 к 1 (50x)
  • Ставка на сумму в 7 или 14 очков — 9 к 99 (100x)
  • Ставка на сумму в 6 или 15 очков — 14–99 к 1 (100x)
  • Ставка на сумму в 5 или 16 очков — 24–249 к 1 (250x)
  • Ставка на сумму в 4 или 17 очков — 49–499 к 1 (500x)
  • Ставка на сумму в 3 или 18 очков — 149–999 к 1 (1000x)

Как играть в Lightning Dice

В Lightning Dice перед вами будет три кубика со значениями от 1 до 6, а также запатентованная компанией Evolution Gaming башня. Участникам необходимо делать ставки на сумму выпавших очков: от 3 до 18.

После того, как дилер объявляет, что период ставок завершен, по одному или нескольким номерам в башне бьет молния, которая активирует случайный множитель для этих чисел. Затем кости запускаются с верхушки башни, и камера будет следовать за их падением.

Когда кубики остановятся, дилер объявит выигрышный номер, и победившие участники получат свои выплаты. Если в этот номер ранее ударила молния, игра подсчитает размер выигрыша с учетом множителя перед тем, как вывести его на экран.

Видеотрансляция

Evolution Gaming используют передовые технологии для обеспечения высочайшего качества трансляции. В Lightning Dice используется несколько камер, и изображение постоянно переключается с одной на другую, давая игроком возможность следить за всем происходящим с разных углов.

Помимо этого, качество видео может автоматически меняться в соответствии с вашим соединением, что гарантирует непрерывную игру без каких-либо проблем.

Дилеры и язык игры

Общительные и приветливые дилеры в Lightning Dice сделают ваше времяпрепровождение еще более приятным. Они одеты в строгие костюмы и отлично владеют английским.

Обратите внимание, что Lightning Dice также нанимает крупье, говорящих на нескольких языках. Помимо этого, компания использует аутсорсинг для найма крупье с другими родными языками, что позволит операторам кастомизировать игру в соответствии со своей целевой аудиторией.

Мобильный и десктопный интерфейс

Как и любой другой продукт Evolution Gaming, Lightning Dice сделана на HTML5. Таким образом, вас ожидает безупречный игровой процесс как на настольном ПК и ноутбуке, так и на смартфоне и планшете.

Кроме того, и на мобильных, и на компьютерах игрокам будет доступно два режима просмотра, все опции интерфейса в которых одинаковы.

Вы можете связаться со специалистами компании, используя форму обратной связи, расположенную ниже

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Evolution Gaming took a regular game of dice and brought it to a whole new level with their one-of-a-kind tower design. This exclusive title provides an endless amount of entertainment and some of the most lucrative payouts to the luckiest of players. The game has a massive appeal to all casino table game players who enjoy games of chance.

In addition, the game is extremely easy to play, making it an ideal choice for newcomers, as well as experienced players alike. What’s more, due to its design, an unlimited number of players can join and play the game at the same time.

Разобраться в игре очень просто, что делает ее идеальным выбором как для новичков, так и для опытных гэмблеров. Кроме того, за одним столом тут может находиться безграничное число игроков.

Studio Description

Lightning Dice is streamed from a captivating studio that is characterised by bronze colour and white stripes that resemble lightning. Studio’s background features an intricate print and has two copper-coloured coils with lightning coursing through them, which adds to the electrifying atmosphere. However, the studio’s centrepiece is undoubtedly the patented tower design which is where all the action happens.

Game Features

  • Simple Gameplay
  • Multipliers of up to 1000x
  • Available 24/7
  • Unique title
  • Cross-platform
  • Configurable bet limits
  • Supports an unlimited number of players

Payouts

Payouts on Lightning dice depend on whether or not the number that you've placed your bet on was affected by a multiplier.

  • Betting on a total of 10 or 11 pays 4–49 to 1 (50x)
  • Betting on a total of 9 or 12 pays 5–49 to 1 (50x)
  • Betting on a total of 8 or 13 pays 6–49 to 1 (50x)
  • Betting on a total of 7 or 14 pays 9 to 99 (100x)
  • Betting on a total of 6 or 15 pays 14–99 to 1 (100x)
  • Betting on a total of 5 or 16 pays 24–249 to 1 (250x)
  • Betting on a total of 4 or 17 pays 49–499 to 1 (500x)
  • Betting on a total of 3 or 18 pays 149–999 to 1 (1000x)

How to Play

Lightning Dice features three regular dice with face value 1 to 6 and the Evolution Gaming’s patented tower. In order to win, a player has to predict, and then bet on a number between 3 and 18, which correspond to the total sum of all three dice.

After the dealer announces that the betting is off, the lightning will strike one or more numbers on the tower while applying a random multiplier to those numbers. The dice will then be released from the top of the tower, and the camera will shift to present players with a clear view of the action.

Once the dice come to a stop after tumbling down the tower, the dealer will announce the winning number, and the winning players will receive their payouts. If the number was struck by lightning beforehand, the game will calculate the payouts before displaying the amount that you have won.

Video Description

Evolution Gaming uses the latest cutting-edge technologies to ensure premium video quality. In addition, the game features multiple cameras, and the angle continuously switches between views to ensure that players have the best view of the action.

Apart from that, the video quality can automatically adjust to your connection, which guarantees the seamless gaming experience.

Dealers

Lightning Dice includes dealers that act as showmen and further enhance the whole gaming experience. They are dressed professionally and are well versed in the English language.

However, while Lightning Dice is hosted by English speaking dealers, you should keep in mind that Evolution Gaming always employs multilingual dealers. Furthermore, they are able to outsource dealers from other countries, allowing operators to provide their players with a custom-tailored experience and a game that’s hosted in their native language.

Mobile and Desktop Interface

As is the case with every other title by Evolution Gaming, Lightning Dice is developed in HTML5 specifically for each device. In other words, you are guaranteed the best possible gaming experience whether you’re playing on a tablet, a desktop, a laptop computer, or a smartphone.

Furthermore, desktop users can manually switch between two different displays while smartphone users can simply tilt their device, and the user interface will adjust accordingly.

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below.