Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

German Roulette, или же Deutsches Roulette, — это отличная версия популярнейшей европейской рулетки. По сути, этот вариант ничем не отличается от других классических европейских рулеток, однако он нацелен на немецкоговорящих игроков и воссоздает атмосферу наземных казино Германии.

Deutsches Roulette доступна 24 часа в сутки. Игру ведут молодые люди и девушки с родным немецким языком. Несмотря на то, что целевая аудитория игры — жители Германии и немецкоговорящих стран, она доступна абсолютно каждому.

Live German Roulette

Описание студии

Трансляция Deutsches Roulette ведется из студии Evolution Gaming, расположенной в солнечной Мальте. Компания использует несколько различных задних планов для воссоздания аутентичной атмосферы немецких казино.

Игровой стол находится в центре зала, а на фоне вы увидите светло-бежевые стены, украшенные золотыми узорами.

Особенности игры

  • Поддержка нескольких устройств
  • История игры
  • Функция мультиигры
  • Говорящие на немецком дилеры
  • Круглосуточная работа
  • Внутриигровой чат

Выплаты

Как мы упоминали ранее, несмотря на то, что Deutsches Roulette нацелена на немецкий рынок, ее геймплей основан на классической европейской рулетке. По этой причине выплаты здесь абсолютно идентичны популярному европейскому варианту.

А если вы никогда ранее не играли в рулетку, ознакомиться со списком возможных выплат можно ниже.

Внешние ставки

Сектора для внешних ставок располагаются снаружи основной области. Получить выплату по ним довольно несложно, однако и больших выигрышей ожидать не стоит. Выплаты будут следующие:

  • На красное/черное — 1 к 1
  • На четное/нечетное — 1 к 1
  • На малое/большое — 1 к 1
  • На колонну — 2 к 1
  • На дюжину — 2 к 1

Внутренние ставки

Сектора для внутренних ставок располагаются в центре стола. Как правило, получить выплату по этим ставкам сложнее, но и оплачиваются они гораздо выше. Выплаты составляют:

  • На номер — 35 к 1
  • На сплит — 17 к 1
  • На улицу — 11 к 1
  • На угол — 8 к 1
  • На линию — 5 к 1

Как играть в Deutsches Roulette

Поскольку Deutsches Roulette основана на европейской рулетке, большинство ваших игроков уже будут знакомы со всеми основными принципами. Если же вы никогда до этого не играли в рулетку, ниже мы вкратце расскажем о правилах игры.

Каждый раунд начинается с того, что дилер объявляет о старте периода ставок. Затем вы можете сделать ставки на выбранные сектора: это могут быть ставки на отдельные номера, на малые и большие числа, на четное и нечетное и др. Если хотите целиком изучить список всех доступных ставок, рекомендуем открыть таблицу выплат игры.

Через какое-то время дилер запустит шарик на колесо и объявит о завершении периода ставок. После остановки шарика на одном из секторов называется выигрышный номер, а вы получаете выплату, если ваша ставка сыграла.

Как видите, как только вы разберетесь с разными типами ставок, игровой процесс становится довольно простым. Не забывайте о том, что можно ставить несколько ставок в одном раунде, закрывая более одного сектора.

Видеотрансляция

Казино-игры Evolution Gaming транслируются в HD, и изображение на экранах игроков всегда четкое и ясное. Высококачественные камеры обеспечивают превосходную картинку, позволяющую гэмблерам без труда следить за каждым шагом игры.

Однако, если вы играете с мобильного устройства, ваше подключение нестабильно или трафик ограничен, вы можете снизить качество видео в настройках.

Помимо этого, благодаря тому, что Evolution Gaming использует сразу несколько камер в зале, игроки смогут наблюдать за происходящим с разных углов, а также видеть крупные планы дилера и колеса.

Дилеры

Так как Deutsches Roulette разработана специально для немецкого рынка, игру ведут дилеры с родным немецким языком. Они обаятельны, профессиональны, общительны, а также хорошо разбираются в немецкой культуре и всегда будут готовы поддержать диалог.

Все дилеры одеты в строгом деловом стиле: мужчины носят белые рубашки с галстуками, а женщины — прекрасные платья. В любое время суток работают столы и с молодыми людьми, и с девушками в качестве крупье.

Мобильный и десктопный интерфейсы

Deutsches Roulette разработана с использованием HTML5-технологий, что позволяет ей изменяться в размере и адаптироваться под экраны различных размеров. Это значит, что независимо от того, какое устройство вы используете — ПК, смартфон или планшет — вам будут доступны все функции данной увлекательной игры.

Что касается этих функций, на экране будут расположены кнопки изменения громкости, удобный чат, статистика, а также опции добавления ставок в любимые для того, чтобы потом их делать моментально.

Вы можете связаться со специалистами компании, используя форму обратной связи, расположенную ниже

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

German Roulette, or as our fellow German players like to call it, Deutsches Roulette, is Evolution Gaming’s take on European Roulette and one of the most popular variances of roulette. While German Roulette is identical to European Roulette in its core, it is designed to provide German players with an authentic experience available at German brick-and-mortar casinos.

Deutsches Roulette is available 24 hours a day, and it is hosted by both male and female native speaking German croupiers. However, while the game caters to the German players, it is available to everyone, especially the players from the neighbouring countries who also speak the language.

Live German Roulette

Studio Description

Deutsches Roulette is streamed from Evolution Gaming’s studio located in sunny Malta. To ensure that the players are getting a unique experience, Evolution Gaming uses multiple backgrounds that resemble the look and feel of German casinos.

The background is characterised by white and beige walls that are decorated with gold patterns, and a roulette table serves as a centrepiece of the studio.

Game Features

  • Supports multiple devices
  • Game history
  • Multi-play functionality
  • Native speaking dealers
  • Available 24/7
  • Chat function

Payouts

As we’ve mentioned earlier, even though Deutsches Roulette is specifically designed for the German market, the game is based on European Roulette. Therefore, all the rules and payouts are identical to those you can find in the European variance of this game.

If you haven’t played European or German roulette before, don’t worry. We’ve prepared a list of all the payouts you can find within this game.

Outside Bets

Outside bets are bets that are, as the name suggests, located outside the main betting area. Since you have more chances to land an outside bet, they also come with smaller payouts compared to inside bets.

  • Red/Black pays 1 to 1
  • Odd/Even pays 1 to 1
  • Low/High pays 1 to 1
  • Column bet pays 2 to 1
  • Dozen bet pays 2 to 1

Inside Bets

Inside bets are located at the centre of the betting area. Usually, they are much harder to land so you will often have significantly higher payouts by betting on these than on outside bets.

  • Straight-up bet pays 35 to 1
  • Split bet pays 17 to 1
  • Street bet pays 11 to 1
  • Corner bet pays 8 to 1
  • Line bet pays 5 to 1

How to Play

Since Deutsches Roulette is based on European Roulette, most of your players will already be familiar with the general layout and rules of the game. However, if you have never played either of these variances, we will briefly cover the rules and show you the ropes.

First things first, you will have to wait until the croupier announces that players may place bets. You will then have the opportunity to bet on one of the many areas, such as specific numbers, high or low numbers, red or black-coloured numbers, corner and line bets, and many more. If you would like to familiarise yourself with all the different types of bets available in roulette, we advise you to check out the game’s paytable.

Shortly after, and hopefully after you’ve placed your bet, the dealer will spin the ball and announce that the betting is closed for the round. After the ball loses its momentum, it will fall into one of the pockets on the roulette wheel, and you will either win or lose, depending on the pocket where the ball landed and if that corresponds to the bet you’ve placed.

As you can see, as soon as you learn about different types of bets you can place, the gameplay is relatively simple. One thing to remember is that you can place multiple bets during one hand, so don’t hesitate to spread your chips around the table.

Video Description

Evolution Gaming’s live casino games are streamed in HD, and the image on the players’ end is sharp and clear. In other words, high-quality cameras ensure that the players can enjoy a premier gaming experience without having to worry about pixelated graphics.

However, if you are playing on your mobile phone or a tablet and you have to deal with limited data or a bad Wi-Fi signal, you can adjust the settings and manually set the quality of the stream.

In addition, apart from impressive quality, by using multiple cameras, Evolution Gaming can deliver the action to the players from various angles, such as close-ups of the dealer or the roulette wheel.

Dealers

Since Deutsches Roulette is specifically designed for the German market, Evolution Gaming employs native speaking German dealers who are professional, well mannered, and always up for a chat. Furthermore, they are knowledgeable about the region and the culture, so there will always be something to talk about.

The dealers are dressed in professional outfits; the male ones are wearing white shirts and ties, while female dealers wear gorgeous dresses. What’s best about them is that both male and female croupiers are available 24 hours a day.

Mobile and Desktop Interface

Deutsches Roulette is designed using HTML5 technology that allows the game to scale in size and adapt to screens of different sizes. What this means is that you will be able to enjoy the game to the fullest whether you prefer playing on desktop computers or mobile/tablet devices.

Regardless of the device you decide to use, you will have the same options presented to you. Some of the options available on the user interface include adjusting the volume, accessing the chat function, statistics, checking out the hot numbers, and adding your favourite bet types so that you can quickly use them in the future.

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below.