Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Описание игры

First Person Mega Ball — это суперпопулярная игра в виде ТВ-шоу, основанная на лайв-версии Mega Ball, одного из самых известных продуктов компании Evolution Gaming. В First Person Mega Ball за результаты отвечает генератор случайный чисел, который определяет 20 выпавших шаров из 51 в лототроне.

Игра довольно прямолинейна, и в ней очень легко разобраться. Кроме того, она предлагает специальные множители выигрышей, что делает ее более увлекательной, чем классические варианты бинго. Как и в других играх серии First Person, гэмблеры сами могут решать, когда запускать выпадение шаров. Также в их распоряжении есть опция “Go Live”, позволяющая мгновенно перейти к лайв-версии.

Антураж

Действие First Person Mega Ball разворачивается в роскошной виртуальной студии, украшенной золотыми орнаментами. Лототрон занимает значительную часть экрана; также на дисплее игроки увидят купленные карточки, номера, выплаты, возможные множители и другие важные детали.

Отдельно стоит отметить отображение информации о том, сколько можно выиграть, если следующим выпадет тот или иной шар — это сделает игровой процесс еще интереснее. Наконец, гэмблеров будут ждать шикарная 3D-графика и отличные звуковые эффекты, которые напоминают о телевизионных бинго-шоу.

Особенности игры

  • Знакомые правила из бинго
  • Динамичный игровой процесс
  • Бонусные раунды с множителями
  • Щедрые выплаты
  • Множество опций кастомизации 
  • Опция перехода в лайв-версию “Go Live”

Выплаты

Средний RTP First Person Mega Ball составляет 95,40%, что гарантирует игрокам регулярные выплаты. Выигрыши зависят от того, сколько линий вы закроете на карточке:

ЧИСЛО ЛИНИЙ

ВЫПЛАТА

1

1 – 99:1

2

4 – 499:1

3

49 – 4,999:1

4

249 – 24,999:1

5

999 – 99,999:1

6+

9,999 – 999,999:1

Игровой процесс

Цель игры First Person Mega Ball — закрыть как можно больше линий на карточке, то есть нужно, чтобы как можно больше чисел соответствовало номерам выпадающих шаров. Будут разыграны 20 из 51 шара в лототроне, и в конце раунда вы сразу же получаете свой выигрыш, если смогли закрыть хотя бы одну линию.

Каждая купленная вами карточка имеет размер 5x5 и содержит 24 случайных номера. Линии, которые принесут вам выплату, могут быть горизонтальными, вертикальными или диагональными. Всего на одной карточке можно составить 12 линий.

Стоимость одной карточки может составлять от €0,10 до €100. В одном раунде можно купить до 200 карточек. Разыгрываемые номера отмечаются на них автоматически, и карточки с наибольшим шансом на выигрыш будут отображаться сверху. Все полученные призы также отображаются на экране. После того, как будет разыгран последний шар, запускается бонус-раунд “Mega Ball”, определяющий множитель, который может увеличить выплату в 5-100 раз.

Видеотрансляция

В First Person Mega Ball игроков ждет вид от первого лица с фокусом на лототрон и разыгрываемые шары. Благодаря двум углам обзора — общему плану и крупному плану лототрона — можно без каких-либо проблем следить за каждым шагом игры. 

Дилеры и язык игры

Все продукты Evolution Gaming отличаются большим количеством опций кастомизации. Так, вы можете выбрать практически любой язык при интеграции First Person Mega Ball. То же самое касается и валют: их тоже можно предложить клиентам огромное множество.

Мобильный и десктопный интерфейсы

Если ваша площадка делает упор на мобильный гейминг, можете не переживать о совместимости. Evolution Gaming используют новейшие HTML5-технологии, и их игры идеально работают на любых мобильных устройствах. Ваши клиенты смогут играть в  First Person Mega Ball со смартфонов и планшетов под управлением любой ОС без каких-либо компромиссов в плане качества.

Вы можете связаться со специалистами компании, используя форму обратной связи, расположенную ниже

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Game Description

First Person Mega Ball is a mega-popular game-show/casino game based on the live version of Mega Ball that has a huge fan base and is one of the most popular games from Evolution Gaming. In First Person Mega Ball, the random number generator is in charge of providing random outcomes, drawing 20 out of 51 balls from the Mega Ball raffle drum. 

This bingo-style game is straightforward and easy to play. It is even more exciting than regular bingo games thanks to its unique gameplay features like the added multipliers that can multiply your winnings after each round. Like in all First Person games from Evolution Gaming, players can count on having more control of the game itself, since they can initiate the draws of the balls at their own volition by clicking on the Play button. What’s more, there is a cross-selling Go Live button that can take the players to the live version of the game instantly. 

Environment 

The action in First Person Mega Ball takes place in a dashing virtual studio decorated with golden frames and a background that gives a luxurious feel to the game. The raffle drum takes a prominent position on the screen with all the commands and notifications, including purchased cards, numbers, payouts, possible multipliers, and all other vital details. 

What improves the user experience even further and keeps players at the edge of their seats is information on how much they can win if a specific ball is drawn next. The supreme 3D rendering and playful audio effects resemble those we can hear in real TV bingo shows, which brings a further layer of authenticity to this RNG game. 

Game Features

  • Well-established bingo mechanics
  • Fast gameplay
  • Multiplier bonus rounds 
  • Generous payouts 
  • Numerous customisation options 
  • Go Live cross-selling button 

Payouts

The average RTP of First Person Mega Ball is set at 95.40%, which gives players enough reason to expect some regular wins. The payouts in Mega Ball depend on how many lines you connect on your card and are as follows: 

 

NUMBER OF LINES 

PAYOUT

1

1x (push) – 99:1

2

4 – 499:1

3

49 – 4,999:1

4

249 – 24,999:1

5

999 – 99,999:1

6+

9,999 – 999,999:1

Gameplay/Tutorial

The goal of First Person Mega Ball is to get as many lines per your Mega Ball number card to match the draws from the raffle drum. The raffle drum will draw 20 out of 51 balls, and when the last ball is drawn, you can collect your winnings if you have managed to match the numbers on your card in a line. 

Each card you buy has 5x5 square cells with 24 random numbers on it. You win if five squares or numbers on the card match those drawn by the machine. You can connect the numbers/squares vertically, horizontally, or diagonally. The maximum number of winning lines you can get per card is 12. 

Before the draw, you need to buy a card, which can be worth from €0.10 to €100. You can buy up to 200 cards per draw, so you can expect massive payouts. The numbers drawn by the raffle are automatically updated on your cards, so the cards with the most odds of winning are placed on the top, and any wins are also automatically displayed. Once the last ball is drawn, an additional Mega Ball bonus round initiates and a multiplier for the round is generated, which can multiply the winnings between 5 and 100 times. 

Video Description

Players of First Person Mega Ball can expect to see the action from the first-person perspective, with a focus on the raffle drum and the drawing of numbers. The two camera angles shift from the wide focus on the drum to the drawn numbers so that the players can monitor the action at all times. 

Native-Speaking Dealers

Thanks to Evolution Gaming’s multilingual and multi-currency platform, you can choose the language of the game, which can be virtually any language since Evolution Gaming covers most of them. The same goes for currencies, which gives the casinos an extra customisation option that the players love to see. 

Mobile/Desktop Interface

If you are focused on mobile casino gaming and concerned that First Person Mega Ball won’t work on mobile devices, don’t be. Evolution Gaming employs the latest HTML5 technology to ensure that mobile casino players have the same gaming experience as those playing on their desktop devices. All of the game features and characteristics are present in the mobile version of the game that can be played via smartphones and tablets, regardless of their operating systems. 

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below.