Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Описание игры

First Person Lightning Roulette — захватывающий вариант рулетки, основанный на генераторе случайных чисел. Как и лайв-аналог, это европейская версия с одним зеро. Гэмблеров ждет динамичный игровой процесс, ничуть не менее захватывающий, чем в Lightning Roulette

Точно также вспышками молний будут подсвечиваться “счастливые” номера, которые могут умножить выигрыш в 50-500 раз, если на них остановится шарик. Потрясающие звуковые и визуальные эффекты не дадут игрокам заскучать ни на секунду. Как и в других играх серии First Person, на экране будет опция “Go Live”, позволяющая моментально перейти к версии с живым дилером.

Антураж

Действие First Person Lightning Roulette разворачивается в превосходном виртуальном зале, полностью копирующем антураж студии из варианта с живыми дилерами. Задний план в золотых тонах, игровые стол и колесо, а также другие элементы сделаны в качественном 3D. Помимо этого, игроков будут ждать такие же вспышки молний, как и в лайв-версии, оповещающие о “счастливых” номерах.

Особенности игры

  • Динамичный игровой процесс
  • Множители выигрышей до 500x
  • Шикарные видео- и аудио-эффекты
  • Несколько углов обзора
  • Правила как в классической европейской рулетке
  • Опция повторной ставки 
  • Опция мгновенного перехода в лайв-версию

Выплаты

Общий RTP First Person Lightning Roulette составляет от 97,10% до 97,30% (значение для ставки на один номер). Структура выплат тут такая же, как и в обычной европейской рулетке:

СТАВКА

КОЛ-ВО НОМЕРОВ

ВЫПЛАТА

ВНУТРЕННИЕ СТАВКИ

Стрейт-ап

1

29 – 499 к 1

Сплит

2

17 к 1

Улица

3

11 к 1

Угол

4

8 к 1

Линия

6

5 к 1

ВНЕШНИЕ СТАВКИ

Дюжина/колонна

12

2 к 1

Красное/черное

18

1 к 1

Четное/нечетное

18

1 к 1

Малое (1–18) /

Большое (19–36)

18

1 к 1

Игровой процесс

Одна из причин популярности First Person Lightning Roulette заключается в том, что новым игрокам очень легко в ней разобраться. Их задача проста — угадать, на каком секторе колеса остановится шарик и сделать соответствующие ставки.

Как и в других продуктах серии First Person, гэмблерам предлагается полный контроль над темпом игры: запускать колесо можно в любой удобный момент кнопкой “Spin”. Перед началом каждого раунда необходимо сделать ставку в размере от €0,10 до €5000. Также можно воспользоваться опциями “Rebet” и “2x”, чтобы повторить предыдущую ставку или удвоить ее.

Главная особенность First Person Lightning Roulette — функция “счастливых” номеров, активирующаяся каждый раунд и определяющая от одного до пяти секторов, которым присваиваются множители от 50x до 500x. Если шарик остановится на одном из таких номеров, участники смогут сорвать солидный куш.

Видеотрансляция

Все происходящее в First Person Lightning Roulette показывается с нескольких точек обзора, которые меняются в зависимости от момента. Игроков ожидают как общие планы студии, так и крупные планы вращающегося колеса и активирующихся “счастливых” номеров.

Великолепные 3D-эффекты и звуковое сопровождение создают атмосферу настоящего игрового зала. Поскольку игра довольно динамична, тут отсутствуют какие-либо повторы, однако в любой момент можно открыть раздел истории и ознакомиться с результатами предыдущих раундов.

Дилеры и язык игры

Как правило, в First Person Lightning Roulette используется английский язык. Однако, в зависимости от вашего целевого рынка, вы можете заказать игру на испанском, французском, русском, немецком или практически любом другом языке.

Мобильный и десктопный интерфейсы

Благодаря использованию HTML5, First Person Lightning Roulette идеально работает на любых современных устройствах без каких-либо компромиссов в плане качества картинки или игровых опций. Поддерживаются и Windows, и Android, и iOS. Кроме того, при игре с мобильных устройство можно расположить как горизонтально, так и вертикально.

Вы можете связаться со специалистами компании, используя форму обратной связи, расположенную ниже

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Game Description

First Person Lightning Roulette is an exciting RNG-powered roulette game based on the European roulette style of play with a single zero, just like its live counterpart. The main characteristic of First Person Lightning Roulette is that it will provide the players with the same immersive and fast-paced gaming experience they are used to getting in live dealer Lightning Roulette

You can see the same video effects with dramatic light flashes indicating the Lucky Numbers that multiply the winnings 50 – 500 times if the ball lands on them. What’s more, the same buzzing sounds and other electrifying effects keep the players focused on the game. Like all First Person games, this one has the Go Live feature that takes players through an in-game portal straight to the live dealer version of the game. 

Environment 

First Person Lightning Roulette is played in a sophisticated virtual studio that resembles the one in the live version of the game to a tee. The supreme 3D graphics do a stellar job of presenting all the important details, like the golden background of the studio and the look of the roulette table. Besides, the special lightning features announcing the Lucky Numbers bring a flash of additional excitement that players were only accustomed to seeing in the live dealer version. 

Game Features 

  • Fast gameplay
  • Up to 500x prize multiplier with Lucky Numbers
  • Superb audio and visual effects 
  • Multiple camera angles 
  • Same betting style as in European roulette 
  • Rebet function 
  • Cross-selling Go Live option 

Payouts

The general RTP percentage of First Person Lightning Roulette is set at between 97.10% and 97.30%, with the Straight Up bet having an RTP of 97.30%. The payout structure is the same as in European roulette, and is predetermined according to this table: 

BET 

COVERS

PAYS

INSIDE BETS

Straight Up 

1 Number 

29 – 499 to 1

Split

2 Numbers 

17 to 1

Street

3 Numbers 

11 to 1

Corner

4 Numbers 

8 to 1

Line

6 Numbers 

5 to 1

OUTSIDE BETS

Dozen/Column 

12 numbers

2 to 1

Red/Black 

18 numbers

1 to 1

Even/Odd

18 numbers

1 to 1

Low (1–18) /

High (19–36)

18 numbers

1 to 1

Gameplay / Tutorial

One of the reasons why First Person Lightning Roulette is so popular is the fact that new players find it easy to master. The goal of the game is to predict where the roulette ball will land on the roulette wheel and place your bets accordingly.

As in all First Person games from Evolution Gaming, the players have complete control of when the spin is initiated thanks to the Spin button. Before each round, the players set the value of their bets anywhere from €0.10 and €5,000 per round. Players can also opt for the Rebet function to repeat the previous wager, or the 2x option that doubles the last stake. 

The bread and butter of First Person Lightning Roulette is the Lucky Number game feature that happens in every round, and in which anywhere from one to five numbers are highlighted and assigned a multiplier ranging from 50x to 500x. If the ball lands on these numbers, the players can get massive payouts. 

Video Description

The action in First Person Lightning Roulette is covered from multiple angles that change depending on the moment in the game. They range from close-ups of the betting table to the spinning of the wheel and the thrill-building Lucky Numbers that have the players hoping for massive wins. 

Outstanding 3D visual effects and sounds are what you can expect to see and what will help build the immersive gaming experience. There are no replays of winning rounds as the game is relatively fast-paced, but the betting history you can access can tell you more about the outcomes of previous rounds.  

Native Speaking Dealers 

First Person Lightning Roulette is predominantly played in English. However, Evolution Gaming offers to build an interface in almost any other language, depending on your market of choice. You can have the game in Spanish, French, Russian, German, and virtually any other language you need. 

Mobile/Desktop Interface

Thanks to the HTML5 technology behind it, First Person Lightning Roulette is perfectly playable across all kinds of desktop and mobile devices with the same playing features and options. All operating systems are supported, from Windows and Android to iOS. Mobile casino players can play it on their mobile device in both landscape and portrait modes, whichever suits them best.

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below.