Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Описание игры

First Person Dream Catcher — несомненно, самая популярная игра в линейке First Person. Она основана на известном игровом шоу, которое можно увидеть как по телевизору, так и в казино. Перед участниками будет огромное колесо с пронумерованными секторами.

Игрокам необходимо угадать, на каком номере остановится колесо. Такая простота — именно то, что делает эту игру особенной. В данной версии гэмблеров также ждут дополнительные функции, среди которых множители призов и продвинутые опции управления.

Антураж

Виртуальная студия First Person Dream Catcher обладает роскошным задним планом в фиолетовых тонах с орнаментами в виде алмазов. По центру располагается игровое колесо, а в нижней части экрана находятся используемые для ставок фишки, вся необходимая информация и кнопки управления. Потрясающая 3D-графика, а также завораживающие звуковые эффекты создают идеально подходящую для игры атмосферу.

Особенности игры

  • Три режима скорости игры (быстрый, нормальный и расслабленный)
  • Множители выигрышей
  • Щедрые выплаты
  • Опция ставки на все сектора
  • Привлекательный процент RTP
  • Те же правила, что и в лайв-версии

Выплаты

Оптимальный процент RTP First Person Dream Catcher составляет 96,58%. Максимальный возможный выигрыш равен €500000 или эквиваленту в соответствующей валюте. Выплаты зависят от типа сделанной ставки:

 

СТАВКА

ВЫПЛАТА

1

1 к 1

2

2 к 1

5

5 к 1

10

10 к 1

20

20 к 1

40

40 к 1

2X

Повторное вращение, призы умножаются на 2

7X

Повторное вращение, призы умножаются на 7

Игровой процесс

Как мы уже упомянули, данный продукт основан на игре “Money Wheel”, где участникам нужно угадывать, на каком номере остановится колесо. В First Person Dream Catcher можно ставить на номера 1, 5, 10, 20 и 40.

Перед началом раунда необходимо сделать ставку на одно или несколько этих чисел. Также можно воспользоваться опцией “Bet All”, чтобы поставить сразу на все. После этого игрок нажимает кнопку “Spin”, и колесо начинает крутиться. Если оно остановится на секторе “2x” или “7x”, активируется повторное вращение с соответствующим множителем выигрышей.

В First Person Dream Catcher также есть опция “Speed Slider”, позволяющая контролировать темп игры. Всего доступно три режима, быстрый, обычный и расслабленный, и гэмблеры могут выбрать наиболее комфортный для себя.

Видеотрансляция

Картинка в First Person Dream Catcher показывается с нескольких углов, от широких планов со всем колесом и кнопками управления до крупных планов вращающегося колеса и моментов его остановки. Игроки смогут без труда следить за каждой секундой происходящего.

Дилеры и язык игры

Основным языком First Person Dream Catcher является английский. Однако, Evolution Gaming предлагают огромное число других языков, и вы можете добавить практически любые, что подойдут вашему целевому рынку.

Мобильный и десктопный интерфейсы

Все игры из линейки First Person, включая и Dream Catcher, идеально адаптируются под мобильные устройства. Ее можно запустить и с ПК, и со смартфона, и с планшета, независимо от используемой операционной системы. При игре с мобильного поддерживаются и книжная, и альбомная ориентации.

Вы можете связаться со специалистами компании, используя форму обратной связи, расположенную ниже

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Game Description

First Person Dream Catcher is definitely a fan-favourite when it comes to Evolution Gaming’s First Person games. The game is based on the live version of a popular game show we can see on TV and casino alike. The players are faced with a giant Money Wheel that has a series of numbers on it. 

The players need to guess the number on which the Money Wheel will land and get the corresponding payout. It is precisely this simplicity that makes the game special. First Person Dream Catcher has additional features, like prize multipliers and game-speed controls that not only give players a chance for lucrative prizes but greater game control as well. 

Environment 

The virtual studio of First Person Dream Catcher features a dashing purple-coloured background with diamond-style shapes and a giant Money Wheel at the centre. The buttons and controls of the game, like the ones showing the chips the players have, the possible bets, the money balance, and the Spin button are placed at the bottom of the screen, but still in a prominent position. The 3D graphics and audio effects are superb and get the players in the right playing groove with suspense-building looks and sounds. 

Game Features

  • Three game-speed controls (Fast, Normal, and Relaxed)
  • Prize multipliers
  • Generous payouts
  • Bet-on-all option
  • Appealing RTP percentage 
  • Same rules of play as in the live version

Payouts

The optimal RTP percentage for First Person Dream Catcher is 96.58%. The maximum payout players can expect to win is capped at €500,000, or an equivalent in the corresponding currency. The payouts depend significantly on the type of bet placed and are as follows:

BET

PAYS

1

1 to 1

2

2 to 1

5

5 to 1

10

10 to 1

20

20 to 1

40

40 to 1

2X

Respin and prizes are doubled in value

7X

Respins and prizes are multiplied 7x

Gameplay/Tutorial

As we have mentioned earlier, First Person Dream Catcher is a game based on a Money Wheel where players need to choose the number on which they think the Money Wheel will stop. In First Person Dream Catcher, players can choose between numbers 1,5,10, 20, and 40.

To initiate the game, the players first need to place their bets on one or more of these numbers or use the Bet All option to place a bet on all numbers. After that, the player can simply hit the Spin button, and the game begins. If the Money Wheel stops on a 2x or a 7x multiplier field, the players will be given a respin and a chance to double or septuple their prizes. 

First Person Dream Catcher also features a Speed Slider which allows players to control the speed of the game. There are three modes of play: Fast, Normal and Relaxed, so the players can choose the one that suits them best. 

Video Description

First Person Dream Catcher has multiple camera angles ranging from wide shots that cover the entire Money Wheel and controls, to just those showing the Money Wheel spinning and zooming on the peg that stops it from spinning. This way, you can see the final result without missing any part of the action.

Native-Speaking Dealers

The primary language of First Person Dream Catcher is English. However, Evolution Gaming has a wide variety of language customisation options that allow you to select from virtually all languages out there to suit your target market. 

Mobile/Desktop Interface

All games from Evolution Gaming’s First Person game series, Dream Catcher included, are perfectly adapted for mobile casino gaming. You can access Dream Catcher from your desktop, smartphone, or tablet device, irrespective of the device’s operating system as all are supported. When using mobile devices, you can even play the game in landscape and portrait modes, whichever suits your preference. 

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below.