Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Описание игры

Crazy Time — это лайв-игра, разработанная Evolution Gaming. Она была вдохновлена концепцией Dream Catcher, и основным игровым устройством тут также является огромное колесо. Помимо этого, однако, над этим колесом располагается небольшой видеослот, который может принести игрокам отличные призы.

Основное колесо состоит из 54 секторов с числами (1, 2, 5 и 10) и доступами к бонусной игре. Всего бонусных игр четыре — Coin Flip, Cash Hunt, Pachinko и Crazy Time. Каждый раунд начинается с вращения как колеса, так и слота, который определит множитель для случайного сектора.

Игру ведут профессиональные ведущие. Трансляция идет из эксклюзивной студии, гарантирующей полное погружение в игровой процесс. Если вы являетесь фанатом Dream Catcher, вам точно понравится данная игра.

Антураж

Действие игры разворачивается в яркой, красочной студии, в центре которой находится большое колесо. Дизайн интерьера выполнен в цирковом стиле и придется по душе даже самым искушенным гэмблерам.

Как и любой другой продукт Evolution Gaming, Crazy Time предлагает идеальное сочетание реального и виртуального миров. Вы сможете делать ставки в реальном времени с помощью высокотехнологичного ПО, а также кастомизировать интерфейс так, как вам захочется.

Особенности игры

  • Захватывающее онлайн-шоу для всех любителей Dream Catcher
  • Шикарный антураж в стиле цирка
  • Множество бонусных функций
  • Дополнительный слот с множителями
  • Отличные опции кастомизации
  • Профессиональные ведущие
  • Высокий процент RTP (96,08%)

Выплаты

Самые удачливые игроки могут выиграть до 500x от своей ставки. Ниже представлена полная таблица выплат.

Сектор колеса

Число секторов

Выплата

1

21

1 к 1

2

13

2 к 1

5

7

5 к 1

10

4

10 к 1

Pachinko

2

До €500,000

Cash Hunt

2

До €500,000

Coin Flip

4

До €500,000

Crazy Time

1

До €500,000

Игровой процесс

Геймплей Crazy Time довольно прост. Вам просто нужно сделать ставку на тот сектор, где, по-вашему, остановится стрелка колеса.

Когда время на ставки кончится, запустится видеослот, который добавит множитель к одному случайному сектору: либо числу, либо бонус-игре. Если множитель и сектор горизонтально совпадают после спина, то множитель активируется; в противном случае, раунд проходит без бонуса.

Каждая бонусная функция является отдельной мини-игрой, и единственный способ узнать их правила — сыграть в Crazy Time и открыть их все. Разобраться в бонусах также довольно несложно.

Видеотрансляция

Эта новинка Evolution Gaming предлагает игрокам HD-картинку высочайшего качества. Само собой, вы всегда можете выбрать разрешение пониже, если испытываете проблемы с Интернет-подключением.

Дилеры и язык игры

В настоящий момент Crazy Time доступна только с ведущими, говорящими на английском. Однако Evolution Gaming постоянно совершенствуют свои продукты, и, возможно, в скором времени появятся варианты с другими языками.

Мобильный и десктопный интерфейсы

Среди передовых технологий, используемых Evolution, — HTML5, платформа, благодаря которой все игры компании, включая Crazy Time, доступны на мобильных устройствах. Данная игра идеально работает на экранах любого размера, и, играя со смартфона или планшета, можно будет использовать все те же опции, что и на ПК.

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Game Description

Crazy Time is a live casino game developed by Evolution Gaming. The game is inspired by the Dream Catcher concept, meaning that the main game prop is the giant wheel known as the money wheel. However, the game also uses a Top Slot that is located above the money wheel and can award players with lucrative prizes if they’re lucky.

The main wheel consists of 54 segments labelled either by a number (1, 2, 5, or 10) or by a bonus game. There are four bonus games available — Coin Flip, Cash Hunt, Pachinko, and Crazy Time. Every game starts by spinning both the money wheel and the Top Slots. Once the spinning stops, the Top Slot will determine the multiplier for a random bet spot.

The game is hosted by professional entertainers. It is located in an exciting studio that makes Crazy Time captivating and immersive. If you’re a fan of Dream Catcher, you’re going to like this one. 

Environment

The game is set in a bright and colourful studio with a big wheel located at its centre. The studio is inspired by a theme of a circus that is reflected in the design of the interior and is created to keep players occupied and interested in the game. 

Like every other Evolution Gaming product, it offers a perfect blend of the real and the virtual, as you can use sophisticated software to make bets and follow the latest results of this game. You’ll also have an opportunity to customize your environment, as Evolution made this title highly customizable.  

Game Features

  • An immersive online show for all Dream Catcher lovers
  • Circus-themed captivating environment
  • Plenty of bonus features
  • An additional slot with multipliers
  • Great customization options
  • Entertaining hosts
  • High RTP rate (96.08%)

Payouts

Fortunate players can win up to 500x of their original bet. Let’s take a look at the payout list.

Wheel Segment

The Number of Segments

Payout

1

21

1 to 1

2

13

2 to 1

5

7

5 to 1

10

4

10 to 1

Pachinko

2

Up to €500,000

Cash Hunt

2

Up to €500,000

Coin Flip

4

Up to €500,000

Crazy Time

1

Up to €500,000

Gameplay/Tutorial

The process of playing Crazy Time is pretty simple. All you have to do is place your bet on the segment where you think the money wheel will stop.

When the time runs out, the Top Slot will spin and add a multiplier to one random segment — either a number or a bonus. If the multiplier and the bet segment align horizontally after the Top Slot reels stop spinning, the multiplier will be added. Otherwise, the game will continue without a multiplier.

Every bonus feature is a game of its own. Therefore, the only way to learn how to play the game is by playing Crazy Time and trying all the bonus features. They are pretty easy to learn. 

Video Description

Being one of the newest products by Evolution Gaming, Crazy Time features state-of-the-art video quality that can present action in HD. Naturally, you can choose the quality that suits your internet connection.

Native-Speaking Dealers

There are no live hosts who can speak multiple languages, so English is the default option in the game. However, Evolution Gaming provides casino operators with numerous customization options that can sometimes include additional languages.

Mobile/Desktop Interface

Evolution gaming uses cutting-edge technologies, including HTML5 that makes all its games available for mobile devices, and Crazy Time is no exception to the rule. This title works excellent on all screen sizes, which means that you can even play it on your tablet. Mobile gamers can use all the options in the game that are also available for desktop computers.